City of Seward, Nebraska
Welcome to the City of Seward, Nebraska Nebraska's 4th of July City
Loading
Facebook Twitter YouTube
Home
 
Departments
 
Information
 
Community Links
 
Contact

City Council
meets the first and third Tuesdays at 7:00 pm - Muncipal Building, 142 N. 7th St.


Mayor: Joshua Eickmeier - Josh.Eickmeier@cityofsewardne.com
 
Ward One Ward Two
Council person: Brett Smith
E-mail: Brett.Smith@cityofsewardne.com
Activities:
  • E911 Agency Board
  • LB840 Sales Tax Application Review Board for Economic Development
  • Liaison: Park & Recreation Board

Council person: Dean Fritz
E-mail: Dean.Fritz@cityofsewardne.com
Activities:
  • Seward Foundation
  • Liaison: Tree Board
Council person: Chris Schmit
E-mail: Chris.Schmit@cityofsewardne.com
Activities:
  • Aging Services Commission
  • Liaison: Park & Recreation Board

Council person: Sid Kamprath (Council President)
E-mail: Sid.Kamprath@cityofsewardne.com
Activities:
  • Liaison: Civic Center Commission,
    Planning Commission
Ward Three Ward Four
Council person: John Singleton
E-mail: John.Singleton@cityofsewardne.com
Activities:
  • E911 Agency Board
  • Seward/Saline Solid Waste Agency
  • Liaison: Fire Departent,
    Civic Center Commission

Council person: Richard Hans
E-mail: Dick.Hans@cityofsewardne.com
Activities:
  • Co-Wide Economic Development
  • CDBG Application Review Board for Econ. Development
  • Liaison: Cemetery Board, Planning Commission
Council person: Charles Lieske
E-mail: Charles.Lieske@cityofsewardne.com
Activities:
  • Community Redevelopment Authority
  • CDBG Application Review Board for Economic Development
  • Liaison: Library Board

Council person: Barbara Pike
E-mail: Barbara.Pike@cityofsewardne.com
Activities:
  • Seward Foundation
  • LB840 Sales Tax Application Review Board for Economic Development
  • Liaison: Library Board

Seward City Council and Mayor

 

Connect Seward County

Website hosted by
Connect Seward County